I received the Pfizer COVID-19 Vaccine !

11 Views
Published
00:00 Introductions
08:44 Discussion about my experience
24:00 Diagrammatic illustration of differences in mechanism of action of four vaccine platforms.
mRNA: Pfizer , Moderna
DNA Recombinant Viral Vector: Oxford, Johnson, Sputnik
Inactivated: Covaxin, Sinovac, Sinopharm
Protein Subunit: Novavax.
48:00 Group Discussion
Talk with Dr S S Rawat every Sunday @ 10AM ET (3PM GMT/ 8:30PM IST )
Blog:
FB:
Category
Antiparasitic
Be the first to comment